Our Team

Our recruiters are committed to bring an unmatched level of integrity to every search. They also strive for excellence and offer the kind of accountability you would expect from a colleague. Meet our associates:

Management & Operations

Linda Church
President / CEO

Email: lchurch@mriraleigh.com

Garth Young
Managing Partner

Email: garth@mriraleigh.com

Lauren Kesterson
Vice President of Operations

Email: lauren@mriraleigh.com

Accounting / Auditing

Jamie Long
Director of Accounting & Manufacturing

Email: jlong@mriraleigh.com

Chemicals / Petroleum Refining

Don Sharp, CSAM
Vice President of Chemicals / Petroleum Refining

Email: dsharp@mriraleigh.com

Audra Hildenbrand
Search Consultant

Email: audra@mriraleigh.com

Elliot Griffin
Search Consultant

Email: egriffin@mriraleigh.com

Jeff Bailey
Search Consultant

Email: jbailey@mriraleigh.com

Construction

Garth Young
Managing Partner

Email: garth@mriraleigh.com

Food

Paul Guddat, CSAM
Vice President of Technical Recruiting

Email: pguddat@mriraleigh.com

Kasaundra Lemon
Search Consultant

Email: klemon@mriraleigh.com

Manufacturing / Engineering

Linda Davis
Vice President of Aerospace / Aviation

Email: ldavis@mriraleigh.com

Jamie Long
Director of Accounting & Manufacturing

Email: jlong@mriraleigh.com

Paul Guddat, CSAM
Vice President of Technical Recruiting

Email: pguddat@mriraleigh.com

Pharmaceuticals / Biotech / Medical Devices

Michael Terretti
Vice President of Global Life Sciences

Email: mterretti@mriraleigh.com

Paul Guddat, CSAM
Vice President of Technical Recruiting

Email: pguddat@mriraleigh.com

Susan Littlefield
Search Consultant

Email: susan@mriraleigh.com

Support Services

Kelly Middleton
Administrative Manager

Email: kmiddleton@mriraleigh.com

Allison Kreider
Project Leader

Email: allison@mriraleigh.com