Our Team

Our recruiters are committed to bring an unmatched level of integrity to every search. They also strive for excellence and offer the kind of accountability you would expect from a colleague. Meet our associates:

Management & Operations

Linda Church
President / CEO

Email: lchurch@mriraleigh.com

Lauren Kesterson
Managing Director

Email: lauren@mriraleigh.com

Garth Young
Managing Partner

Email: garth@mriraleigh.com

Chemicals / Petroleum Refining

Don Sharp, CSAM
Executive Vice President of Chemicals & Refining

Email: dsharp@mriraleigh.com

Elliot Griffin
Senior Search Consultant

Email: egriffin@mriraleigh.com

Construction

Garth Young
Managing Partner

Email: garth@mriraleigh.com

Mila Felten
Senior Consultant

Email: mfelten@mriraleigh.com

Bryan Painter
Search Consultant

Email: bpainter@mriraleigh.com

Chris Dumais
Search Consultant

Email: chris@mriraleigh.com

Kasaundra Lemon
Search Consultant

Email: klemon@mriraleigh.com

Rick Brantley
Search Consultant

Email: rick@mriraleigh.com

Robin Patterson
Search Consultant

Email: rpatterson@mriraleigh.com

Stuart Keeter
Search Consultant

Email: stuart@mriraleigh.com

Manufacturing & Engineering

Paul Guddat, CSAM
Executive Vice President of Technical Recruiting

Email: pguddat@mriraleigh.com

Jamie Long
Vice President, Accounting & Manufacturing

Email: jlong@mriraleigh.com

Beth Darst
Search Consultant

Email: beth@mriraleigh.com

Jill Lloyd
Search Consultant

Email: jlloyd@mriraleigh.com

Lindsey Wagner
Search Consultant

Email: lwagner@mriraleigh.com

Life Sciences

Michael Terretti
Executive Vice President of Global Life Sciences

Email: mterretti@mriraleigh.com

Jackie Hyland
Search Consultant

Email: jhyland@mriraleigh.com

Jill Lloyd
Search Consultant

Email: jlloyd@mriraleigh.com

Lesa Whitehead
Search Consultant

Email: lwhitehead@mriraleigh.com

Noel Stradtman
Search Consultant

Email: noel@mriraleigh.com

Support Services

Kelly Middleton
Project Manager

Email: kmiddleton@mriraleigh.com

Sarah Plonk
Research Lead

Email: sarah@mriraleigh.com

Amy Akroyd
Research Assistant

Email: amy@mriraleigh.com